Partner / Mixer / Sound Designer

Michael Levesque

GET IN TOUCH

mikejr@plushnyc.com

(212) 675-2744

Mixer / Sound Designer

Rob Fielack

GET IN TOUCH

rob@plushnyc.com

(212) 675-2744

Mixer / Sound Designer

Eddie Cooper

GET IN TOUCH

eddie@plushnyc.com

(212) 675-2744

Mixer / Sound Designer

Matt Giordano

GET IN TOUCH

matt@plushnyc.com

(212) 675-2744

Mixer / Sound Designer

Evan Spear

GET IN TOUCH

evan@plushnyc.com

(212) 675-2744

Mixer / Sound Designer

Carl Mandelbaum

GET IN TOUCH

carl.m@plushnyc.com

(212) 675-2744

Mixer / Sound Designer

Bobby Sorrentino

GET IN TOUCH

bobby@plushnyc.com

(212) 675-2744

Mixer / Sound Designer

Nick Montgomery

GET IN TOUCH

nick@plushnyc.com

(212) 675-2744

Mixer / Sound Designer / VR

Nicole Pettigrew

GET IN TOUCH

nicole@plushnyc.com

(212) 675-2744

Mixer / Sound Designer / VR

Daniel Irizarry

GET IN TOUCH

danny@plushnyc.com

(212) 675-2744

Mixer / Sound Designer

John Nathans

GET IN TOUCH

john.a@plushnyc.com

(212) 675-2744

Assistant Mixer

Nat Jenkins

GET IN TOUCH

nat@plushnyc.com

(212) 675-2744

Assistant Mixer

Joseph Glick

GET IN TOUCH

joseph.g@plushnyc.com

(212) 675-2744

President / Composer

Mike Levesque Sr.

GET IN TOUCH

mikesr@plushnyc.com

(212) 675-2744

Director of Operations

Dana Villarreal

GET IN TOUCH

dana@plushnyc.com

(212) 675-2744

Managing Director

Stephen Schmidt

GET IN TOUCH

stephen@plushnyc.com

(212) 675-2744

Executive Creative Director

Jerry Plotkin

GET IN TOUCH

jerry@plushnyc.com

(212) 675-2744

Producer

Hanna Choi

GET IN TOUCH

hanna@plushnyc.com

(212) 675-2744

Front Desk / Client Services

Shaye Davis

GET IN TOUCH

shaye@plushnyc.com

(212) 675-2744